• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



"The Dancing Tower" is the seventh track from "Sound Seasons: Vol. 1", the brand new album from the guitarist and songwritter Murillo H. Xavier.


from Sound Seasons: Vol. 1, released January 10, 2017
Music by Murillo Henrique Xavier

Mixing and Mastering by Michel Oliveira (Sputnik Home Studio)
Keys and Samples Programming by Murillo Henrique Xavier
Drums Programmins by Murillo Henrique Xavier and Vinny Silva
Bass Recording by Richard Rodrigues



all rights reserved


Murillo Henrique Xavier São Paulo, Brazil

Murillo Henrique Xavier is a Brazilian guitarrist and songwritter based on Sao Paulo, BR.

contact / help

Contact Murillo Henrique Xavier

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code